DJ Neptune Ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B – Tear Rubber (All Star Remix)


DJ Neptune finally releases his anticipated single, “Tear Rubber All Star Remix“.

On the All Star remix Neptune teamed up with Port Harcourt first son – Duncan Mighty, Ivory Coast Singer – Afro B, Banku act – Mr Eazi and DMW’s star Mayorkun who was on the original song.

The song was produced by Young John and was mixed and mastered by Millamix.


Related Post


About Author

Award winning Blogger | Event planner | Publicist | Web designer | Publicity Manger Westlog Nigeria . for Event/ music promotion contact me via +2348065805153 or Email:

Leave A Reply